Meet our team

Anthony Fischetti

Client Service Associate | Menlo Park, California

 

Why

Anthony joined Opes in 2022 as a Client Service Associate intent on supporting clients on their wealth management journey. Focused on providing exceptional service, he strives to nurture relationships with clients both professionally and personally.

 

Ann Timoney headshot

Experience

Anthony began his career in Financial Technology at Oportun, starting as Document Control Specialist and ending his time there as an Operations Support Specialist. While at Oportun his responsibilities involved: analyzing company workflows, client correspondence, and providing support across multiple departments.

who

Born and raised in the Bay Area, Anthony attended Carlmont High School before graduating from California State University, Long Beach with a Bachelor of Arts in Communication. In his free time, you can find him playing basketball with friends, cooking, and spending quality time with his family.

Erin Whalen

Co-President | Menlo Park, California

Email: ewhalen@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5809

Learn More

Mark Duvall

Co-President & Chief Investment Officer | Menlo Park, California
License/Certifications: CFA®

Email: mduvall@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5808

Learn More

Louis Odette

Investment Management | Menlo Park, California
License/Certifications: CFA®

Email: lodette@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5015

Learn More

Tracie Southerland

Wealth Advisor | Menlo Park, California
License/Certifications: NMLS 296909

Email: tsoutherland@opeswealth.com
Office: 650.319.1603

Learn More

Unesa Miguel

Senior Client Service Associate / Chief Compliance Officer | Menlo Park, California

Email: umiguel@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5807

Learn More

Drew Himes

Investment Management | Menlo Park, California

Email: dhimes@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5067

Learn More

Lyla Bonilla

Client Services | Menlo Park, California

Email: lbonilla@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5812

Learn More

Ann Timoney

Personal Finance Advisor
License/Certifications: CFP®️

Email: atimoney@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.981.1335

Learn More

Anthony Fischetti

Client Service Associate | Menlo Park, California

Email: afischetti@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5806

Learn More

Erin Whalen

Co-President | Menlo Park, California

Email: ewhalen@opesadvisors.com
Office: 408.831.5809

Learn More

Mark Duvall

Co-President & Chief Investment Officer | Menlo Park, California
License/Certifications: CFA ®

Email: mduvall@opesadvisors.com
Office: 408.831.5808

Learn More

Louis Odette

Investment Management | Menlo Park, California
License/Certifications: CFA ®

Email: lodette@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5015

Learn More

Tracie Southerland

Wealth Advisor | Palo Alto, California
License/Certifications: NMLS 296909

Email: tsoutherland@opesadvisors.com
Office: 650.319.1603

Learn More

Unesa Miguel

Senior Client Service Associate / Chief Compliance Officer | Menlo Park, California

Email: umiguel@opesadvisors.com
Office: 408-831-5807

Learn More

Drew Himes

Investment Management | Menlo Park, California

Email: dhimes@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5067

Learn More

Ann Timoney

Senior Loan Advisor
License/Certifications: CFP®

Email: Ann.Timoney@flagstar.com
Office: 408.458.3504

Learn More

Lyla Bonilla

Client Services | Menlo Park, California

Email: lbonilla@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5067

Learn More

Anthony Fischetti

Client Service Associate | Menlo Park, California

Email: afischetti@opeswealth.com
Office: 408.831.5806

Learn More

Recent Articles